Progressive wave music producer Ka Fu returns from the grey with latest release

It’s release day for Ka Fu as he shares his latest single, ‘Good & Grey’ along with a B-side release of ‘Frozen’. We previously featured him as he released ‘Empty Days’. You can read that piece here as we compared his two singles, ‘Where Everything’s Ours’ along with ‘Empty Days’.

All three of these tracks come from the electronic producer’s upcoming LP, Encoding: Master. You can find the tracklist for this upcoming album below. For this particular track, Ka Fu has focussed on bringing progressive wave to light as the concept behind the track is to ‘keep moving forward’. You can hear this in the driving force of the basslines as they come through the speakers.

As Ka Fu says on his Soundcloud page, “From time to time in my life there is a freaking out point – a balance between doing super great and super shit. Basically, it’s like a pause when nothing really disturbs you, yet you know that it could be much better. So this is just “Good & Grey.” “Good & Grey” could be anything: people, places, food, drinks. The point is not to get stuck in “Good & Grey” because then you trade your soul off for comfort. So I use this phrase to kick myself to take the next step.”

Encoding: Master tracklist
01 Hypnotised
02 Opposites ft. Roubs
03 Frozen
04 Empty Days
05 Where Everything’s Ours
06 Opening Window With Sal
07 Good And Grey
08 Jim’s Annihilation
09 Meet You There
10 Being Normal
11 After All

Follow Ka Fu:

Facebook  –   Twitter   –  Soundcloud  – Instagram Spotify

cool good eh love2 cute confused notgood numb disgusting fail